It's the season to sparkle, angels!

The countdown to Christmas is here, so please make sure you check our couriers delivery times below before ordering to ensure any last minute gifts or your festive jewels reach you in time.

Orders placed after 2pm on Wednesday 22 December 2021 will start to be processed upon our return after the festive break on Monday 03 January 2022. We are a very small team and we aim to dispatch orders as quickly as we can, please be patient whilst we catch up upon our return. Thank you!

Have a question? Get in touch here and we'll be happy to help!
 
 
United Kingdom
Royal Mail Standard Monday 20 December 2021
Royal Mail Tracked Tuesday 21 December 2021


International
Australia Greece, Italy,
New Zealand and Portugal
Monday 06 December 2021
Africa, Central and South America,
Asia, Far and Middle East

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Cyprus, Malta and Sweden
Friday 10 December 2021
Eastern Europe (except
Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia), Turkey
Saturday 11 December 2021
Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, 
Poland and USA
Monday 13 December 2021
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France,
Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg,
Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain,
Switzerland
Thursday 16 December 2021


The dates provided are not guaranteed. Due to extremely high demand to postage services over the holiday season please allow plenty of time for your order to arrive. It is highly advised to choose a tracked shipping method.
We can not be held responsible if your package experiences a delay.

A huge thank you to everyone who has supported CHL in any way this year, throughout such difficult times it has meant more than you could ever imagine.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas from our team!
❤️